Ladue Horton Watkins High School Alumni Association
( A 501(c)3 organization)
Established 1989
1201 South Warson Road
St. Louis, MO  63124-1879

Your Subtitle text

Ladue Alumni Board

President:  Kelly McMahon (1987)

Vice President: 
Susan Krombach (1960)

Susan graduated from the University of Missouri, Columbia with a degree in Elementary Education and married Peter Krombach (also from the Class of 1960) in 1965.  After college Susan taught Kindergarten in Pattonville and also the Parkway districts until the birth of a daughter and a son, both Ladue Graduates.  After their birth, Susan became an active volunteer in the community and also joined various clubs.  Peter  majored in business and is a commercial/industrial realtor in St Louis.

Secretary: Helen Ziercher (1958)

Treasurer:  John A. Yates, Jr. (1967)

Board Members:

Andy Dielmann (1972)

Andy has twins (boy Drew and girl Sydney) who are both freshman at Horton Watkins.  He has been in the real estate business for 34 years, and is currently President/CEO of Dielmann Sotheby's International Realty.  Andy is very active in the Ladue School District, serving on the board of The Ladue Education Foundation, on the Facilities and Planning Committee of the School District and a member of The Dad's Club. 

Billy Greenblatt

Jackie Kreigshauser

Marc Levinson

Connie Lohr

Katie Zachritz Mullins

Julie Walther-Scheibel

Connie Travagliante Strobach (1966)

"Coach" Connie retired from the Ladue School District in 2003 and presently is a personal trainer at the Woodsmill Well Bridge.  She is our most recent past President, and loves being on the Board to stay in contact  with Ladue High and the community.  She says: come and join us!!

Margaret Sullivan

Barbara Stewart Thompson

Brad Griffith, Principal

Website Builder